How To Play Minecraft – For Beginners- 3

For beginners-1

For beginners-2

Redstone:2

You all know about redstone right. In redstone there are a lot of blocks which power the dust. For example, I use my computer for a long time and my mother yells at me 😉 I am the block which is giving power and my mother is the redstone which got triggered.

Here are some of the blocks which give power to the redstone dust

Trapped Chest

Weighted Pressure Plates

Lever

Buttons

Redstone Torch

Activator Rails 

Daylight Detector

credits:gamepedia

So those were the blocks which were like me triggering people. like my mom to yell at me.

Fun fact: In Minecraft, cakes can power redstone dust!

Minecraft Mods

In Minecraft, there are a lot of things you can do. But there are also add-ons which make it easier or harder. These things are called mods.

That is an example of a mod
image from https://www.pcgamer.com/best-minecraft-mods/

How to download a mod I hear?

Well you are in for a treat because I have loads of mods downloaded in my PC.

The first thing you need to do is press the Windows key + R then you type %appdata%

Go to the folder .minecraft

Go to the folder mods

Now put the mod in there and start your game and enjoy!

DISCLAIMER:THIS IS ONLY FOR WINDOWS 10

That’s all for today folks! Hope you enjoyed it!

Minecraft Price = $27

OptiFine Cape = $10

Leave a comment